Yhteystiedot

ESPOO, Espoonlahti

Akkuja Espoossa

Sillankorva 15, 02300 Espoo
Puhelin 09 8567 6890
Sähköposti: espoo@akkupojat.fi
Olemme avoinna:  arkisin 8.00 - 16.00
Siirry myymälän sivulle

HELSINKI, Herttoniemi

Akkuja Helsingissä, Herttoniemessä

Mekaanikonkatu 21, 00880 Helsinki
Puhelin 09 765 733
Sähköposti: helsinki@akkupojat.fi
Olemme avoinna:  arkisin 8.00 - 16.00
Siirry myymälän sivulle

PORI

Akkuja Porista

Satakunnankatu 38, 28130 Pori
Puhelin 02 631 8600
Sähköposti: pori@akkupojat.fi
Olemme avoinna: arkisin 8.00 - 17.00
Siirry myymälän sivulle

TAMPERE, Lielahti

Akkuja Tampereelta

Harjuntausta 1, 33400Tampere
Puhelin 03 3399 3900
Sähköposti: lielahti@akkupojat.fi
Olemme avoinna:  arkisin 8.00 - 16.00
Siirry myymälän sivulle

TAMPERE, Ratina

Akkuja Tampereelta

Hatanpään valtatie 20, 33100 Tampere
Puhelin 03 215 9004
Sähköposti: ratina@akkupojat.fi
Olemme avoinna:  arkisin 8.00 - 16.00
Siirry myymälän sivulle

TURKU

Akkuja Turusta

Lemminkäisenkatu 36, 20520 Turku
Puhelin 02 469 5544
Sähköposti: turku@akkupojat.fi
Olemme avoinna:  arkisin 8.00 - 17.00
Siirry myymälän sivulle